Davos Klosters

Davos Klosters is a ski area made up of 5 ski resorts: The Jakobshorn, Parsenn/Gotschna Resort, Madrisa, Rinerhorn and Schatzalp/Strela.

The Davos region offers 300km of guaranteed snow.

Most of the resorts open from mid December - mid March, but some resorts may open earlier or close later depending on winter conditions.

Website: www.davos.ch