Eurail Passes

Eurail is the comfortable and fun way to travel across Europe by train. Using just one Eurail Pass, you can access extensive rail and ferry networks in 28 fascinating countries. If you're planning the trip of a lifetime, no other form of travel offers such broad and flexible coverage of Europe!

Your Eurail Pass will serve as your ticket on most trains. With it, you can get on trains run by National Railway Companies, without additional tickets or supplements.

However, keep in mind that many European high-speed and night trains require reservations (reservation fees may apply). This is to ensure that every traveler has a seat or a bed. When boarding one of these trains, you will need to have both your Eurail Pass and your reservation with you.

Eligability: To use a Eurail pass you must be a non-European resident. You also must have lived outside of Europe for at least 6 months before the first day of travel with the pass. If you are a European resident, you can buy an InterRail Pass


EURAIL GLOBAL PASS - unlimited rail travel across 28 destinations in Europe
EURAIL SELECT PASS - travel in 2, 3, or 4 bordering countries of your choice by train (countries must be covered by the Eurail system)
EURAIL ONE COUNTRY PASS - Experience 1 European country. (Benelux: Belgium - Netherland - Luxembourg are considered one country. Scandinavia: Denmark, Norway, Sweden and Finland).

Pass Benefits: A range of discounts and special offers are available in the European countries where your pass is valid. With your pass can you can get discounts on hotels, museums and additional transport (eg. busses and ferries). Click here for more information.

Countries Covered by the Eurail Pass:

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bosnia-Herzegovina
  • Bulgaria
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Montenegro
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey

- Liechtenstein and Monaco are considered part of Austria and France respectively.